i’m pretty and important

22 Jan

retroblog thursday

January 13th, 1998

My aunty and uncle gave me a journal when I was in fifth grade that asked me questions and prompted me to write. Name three things that make you feel important, it said. And even though I loved English class and thought I was pretty good at grammar and spelling, I had a lot to learn when I wrote:

13jan1998

 

The three things that make me feel important is my personality, my love for animals, and my sense of humor. I like my personality because thats what makes me have all of the friends I have. I like my love for animals because then the animals will love me back. I like my sense of humor because I know that I can laugh at myself whenever it is necessary. I have alot of things that make me feel important but these are the three main things that make me feel important.

 

Leave a Reply

