don’t even like her

29 Jan

Just tired of myself, mostly. I should probably run or do something invigorating/productive to stop from feeling so irritated, but anything involving standing is almost too much to bear. A lot of it is only me being a real brat, incapable of doing what I think I should because I think I should, but the rest of it is typical Sad Girl/Seventeen At Twenty-Five stuff I don’t want to talk about with anyone except twenty-something-year-old One Direction fangirls on Tumblr. Whatever, though. I put my hair in a high pony for the first time since I was working out every other day for two weeks earlier this year, and I’m already feeling 0.2% better.

Leave a Reply

