not stupid enough

18 Dec

I meant to blog drunk some time this year, but it hasn’t happened, and I’m feeling discouraged. It’s been on my mind for a while, for nothing, really, except that it’s something I’ve never done (if you don’t count that one time when I was buzzed just enough to pull off drunk and sent a Facebook message to a girl I thought was really smart. To tell her that I thought she was smart. That I admired her, or something that I can’t very well justify saying to anyone sober, which is kind of a dumb thing to need alcohol for if my main goal is not to get into her pants, right?) And I’m not even interested in being that drunk, because that happened twice already, and it hurt, and after it was really funny to everyone else who actually remembers those nights, it got real unattractive. I just want to use my inebriated poor judgement to post something really stupid on the Internet.

One Response to “not stupid enough”

  1. Maly Vang December 19, 2012 at 2:21 am #

    Inspiring. I think I’ll have to drunk-blog one of these days. Tonight, in particular. Lmfao.

Leave a Reply

