getting over it

6 Dec

12062012

I don’t think I’m crazy when there are weeks during which I feel especially unliked. Because I never call, I don’t go out, and if we run into each other somewhere, somehow, I don’t have anything to say. And if I’m not already one of those people with which no one can get along, I come off too standoffish or snobby to be a friend. So I’m going to go cry now. I’m going to hang out with my cats and draw emo girls with coffee mugs.

2 Responses to “getting over it”

  1. hillaryraco December 7, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Really digging your emo coffee cup girls and jealous that your have cats to hang out with. (^o.o^)~

    • jenibo December 7, 2012 at 9:47 am #

      Thanks for liking!

      And yes, I am very lucky in the cat department. 🙂

Leave a Reply

