needing inspiration

3 Dec

12032012b

Found some old sketches today. I mean, found a crumpled piece of computer paper that missed the trash can today. Thought I’d try to salvage them with Photoshop, but there’s really nothing that can be done. Most of what I’ve drawn is practice, not meant for anyone to see, not meant for me to see twice. But whatever.

12032012a

3 Responses to “needing inspiration”

  1. Max Ida December 4, 2012 at 3:31 am #

    are those lines for proportions? that’s pretty cool

  2. Matty December 4, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    Jeniboooo, your practice sketches are more interesting than some people’s finished pieces. I would totally hang those on my wall.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. we’re all inspirational – Very Inspiring Blog Award « Hey Infinity - December 4, 2012

    […] 2. (http://jenibo.com/) Jen is one of my favorite bloggers to follow. She draws the coolest things ever, she’s a great writer, and sometimes she posts pictures of her cat. All of these things inspire me! I wish I could draw and/or write as well as she does. Check out her last post here. […]

Leave a Reply

