got my own life

2 Dec

I don’t know when I’m going to start making my life more interesting like I always say. Because I’m actually, generally, mostly, really fine just lying on the floor in my room listening to One Direction which started as a joke in April but quickly became less and less jokey and more a hardly-sarcastic swoon toward Harry. And Niall. Sometimes Zayn. Mostly Harry.
And the winter finale for Revenge is on in fifteen minutes, so I don’t have time to be out in sparkly dresses, boots, and tights, or whatever it is people wear outside of work, trying to think of something clever to say, something that maybe isn’t about how badly I miss Harry Potter or the amount of people reblogging girls in crop tops or lyrics to 1D on Tumblr.

2 Responses to “got my own life”

  1. Max Ida December 3, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    getting all socially active is pretty tiring

    • jenibo December 3, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

      Haha. I wouldn’t know.

Leave a Reply

