sit in a corner and cry about it

19 Nov

Everything is always so annoying. I’m always so bothered by the world. By the way it is constantly antagonizing me. Like, what have I done to deserve to always be so annoyed?
I’m just going to sit here now. I’m not going to listen to anything the world is saying or trying to make me do. I’m just going to be and the world can go ahead and let me.
It’s fortunate that I have Tuesdays off. That I can lie in bed for an extra half hour to calm myself from exhaustive annoying stupid ugh Mondays. And I’m going to make sure that I have an entire tray of cookies and a few more episodes of Homeland to catch up on. And if that’s not enough, I’m going to find a way to watch The Hills from the beginning again and be reminded of all the different ways I can hate myself. And no one will ever know about the cookies because I will buy them in secret and eat them before four tomorrow afternoon.

3 Responses to “sit in a corner and cry about it”

  1. Chris Kimoto November 19, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    i like how your so honest about the cookies :). I hope you have a good tuesday :).

    • jenibo November 20, 2012 at 9:38 am #

      šŸ™‚ Thanks, Chris. I hope yours is good too!

  2. isaacliam November 20, 2012 at 4:04 am #

    It’s nice to know I’m not the only one.
    x

Leave a Reply

