coasting on potential

18 Nov

Is the weekend over already? I thought it was Saturday. I don’t remember anything about Saturday besides dinner with Hot Fiance at Romano’s Macaroni Grill in my new coral-colored top from the sale rack in Target, and waiting for a text message from the hostess letting us know our table is ready, trying to get my shirt, purse, and boots in the same photo for Instagram, but being too disappointed with the size of my thighs to post anything, the best free bread ever that is now only served upon request, and too little vodka in my lemonade.

Leave a Reply

