embarrassing letters

26 Sep

There’s this episode in Girls called Hannah’s Diary in which Hannah’s diary is read aloud to the people of whom she wrote. And I think, more than being mortified, Hannah sort of really enjoys it. She sort of really loves that something she wrote meant something to Marnie who probably can’t even, either. Anyway, I understand. That’s all this really is. That’s why it’s okay if my ex-boyfriends read my blog or my mom’s coworkers talk to her about the things I post online or that I wrote this really distasteful thing in January. That’s why I write so many embarrassing letters. I’ve stopped for now, I think, because I’m too busy/lazy to send letters that say pretty much the same things people can read here. These were the last few.

4 Responses to “embarrassing letters”

  1. Penny Lane in Hollywood September 26, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    I love that show!! 😉

  2. lishlishfish September 26, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    i love that you decorate your letters too!!

  3. kdunn5372 October 3, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    The decorations on your envelopes are amazing.
    That episode was a pretty good one, and I understand too.

    • jenibo October 3, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

      Thank you!

      Yes! I can’t wait for the new season.

Leave a Reply

