painting

29 Aug

I watch Mary Doodles on YouTube. She paints, and she is very good at it. I am notified whenever she uploads a video, and I am all over that. I’m jealous of her talent. Sometimes, I can’t even think about it without making myself crazy. I wish I knew how to paint well. About a month ago, she uploaded a video of her time-lapse painting of “Little Red Wolf Hunter.” Something about my being a Gryffindor attracted me to it more than her other stuff, so I bought a print and now I need a frame. I can’t remember every buying art before. I like it. I like it because it makes me want to be the person creating stuff other people want.

Leave a Reply

