let’s run away

17 Jul

Unless you count the Hannah Montana marathon on Netflix, kitty photo shoot, and the homemade acai bowls I whipped up for breakfast, I did absolutely nothing today. But I’m okay with that. I’m hungry now, but I’m okay. Okay and restless. I want a vacation. Like, an out-of-state kind of vacation. I want to wake up at ten on a Monday and not even worry that I’m late for work. I want my mind to be as far from work as it can, and the bright lights of a new city will help. And/or an cool margarita.

Leave a Reply

