tall glass buildings

21 Jun

Court’s home. Went to dinner with the fam and talked about old television shows. Finally got hooked up with someone else’s Netflix account to watch all of The Wonder Years episodes in order like I’ve been wanting to for, like, eight years. Felt hopeful about the weekend and my plans to go to the fair and be free and happy. Been having strange dreams again. Last night’s involved really tall buildings and a glass elevator to which I went through a great amount of trouble to get to from across the town. But, whatever. I’ve been craving sugar lately. Eating a lot of junk food since I haven’t been running. Tough to get back into it when it’s so hot and humid out. If I had the time, I’d think more about getting out in the morning. When everyone else is at work. I need to quit my job. I need a permanent vacation.

Leave a Reply

