why today was good

19 Jun
  • Woke up early for fun, not work.
  • Caught up on my shows– one of which brought back one of my favorite characters in the form of another character.
  • Whipped up a pot of spicy, hearty, veggie chili in about thirty minutes, and it was just what I wanted.
  • Finally went to the store to get soap that won’t make me want to scratch my skin off.
  • The mail lady told me I’m a good artist. She’s disappointed that I haven’t sent a letter in a while.
  • I turned on the air conditioner, and it was cool.
  • One day closer to a new phone.
  • Played with the kitties.
Leave a Reply

