disgustingly similar

14 Jun

I worry that people think poorly of me because they forget that I am very self-aware. If I were to make a comment about how much I hate Bella Swan when it is obvious that my dislike for her stems from the parts of myself I can hardly stand, someone who knows me should remember that I know what I’m saying and have not forgotten how disgustingly similar we may be. Or if I tell you a dream and you take it on yourself to interpret (which, by the way, is fine totally fine and really fun and interesting for me to read), know that I have my own interpretations even if, but not always when, I say that I don’t know what it meant.

I thought of that while I was on the road today. In case you were wondering, I drove a 2011 Versa. It is probably my least favorite car to drive. Most of the time I take an Altima, but when they are being loaned to customers, I get to drive used cars. Though it isn’t the prettiest, the Juke was the most fun to drive. It is strong and powerful and is able to go pretty fast. Blah blah blah. The Juke is good and fine, but I’m talking it up for myself because the cars that I like the most are the cars I’ll never have enough money to buy or ever be brave enough to drive myself. One of my dreams is to design a car. I have so many ideas. THERE! I said it. I told you a secret.

One Response to “disgustingly similar”

  1. Wendy June 14, 2012 at 10:10 pm #

    What car would you want?

Leave a Reply

