actually pretty bitchy

10 Jun

Looking back on it now in the dark of the living room at 6:23 pm when the sky is still lit but the sun isn’t exactly shining as much as it is just being shiny, this past week hasn’t been very good. I mean, there were definitely good parts, good parts that come in the shape of a palm-sized kitten, but as a whole, this past week was very grey and helped me to feel just drab and weary and much like that of someone who is being followed by a young Dementor working slower than the more experienced ones. At times like these, when I’m wearing a shirt that earlier this morning was too long in the sleeves but had since been cut, when my makeup doesn’t feel right because I didn’t moisturize enough, when I feel gross and tired and entirely unprepared for Monday or the four days following it, I evaluate my relationships and half-heartedly commit to keeping about half of them. So, Guy Who Thinks Monthly We Still Haven’t Hung Out Texts Mean He’s A Better Friend, cut. Old High School Not-Friend, no birthday email from me this year. And Actually Pretty Bitchy, we can both stop pretending we care. I guess what I’m trying to say is that I hate everyone, I’m moody and emotional, I bet I can punch harder than you think so I wouldn’t mind getting physical, and I’m a thirteen year-old boy.

2 Responses to “actually pretty bitchy”

  1. Chris Kimoto June 10, 2012 at 11:43 pm #

    i hope that you see better days. if you do end up hitting someone..remember 5#s of pressure to the jaw and its a KO :).

  2. Wendy June 10, 2012 at 11:52 pm #

    I love those people.. 🙂 not. But “we still haven’t hung out!” LOL just thought I’d put it out there

Leave a Reply

