grinchy

17 May

I’m easily annoyed by other people’s feelings. I don’t know how I want them to feel, I just know when their feelings make mine bad. I realize what this makes me. I understand that I can be a Grinch. Last week, I started watching How I Met Your Mother. I’m already halfway through the second season, and I like it. I’ve been liking it, and that’s why I’m still watching. I make the lives of these characters an important part of mine, and that helps me to cope with other people’s feelings.

One Response to “grinchy”

  1. Wendy May 17, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    That’s where we differ. I say screw other people’s feelings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

