we have your blog…

6 May

…if you want to see it alive, you’ll follow all our demands!

Hi guys!  Jen’s younger, much cooler brother, Tyler, here!  Well, everyone is busy watching what looks to be a very physically demanding episode of The Amazing Race, so tonight, you are all my captive audience.

Watching this show makes me think about all the running Jen has been doing lately.  On one hand, I am very impressed that the laziest person ever has become so physically active.  On the other hand, it’s pretty annoying that I have to go running with her just to make sure she doesn’t catch up to me.  Hey, speaking of me, I hear that I don’t appear in this blog too often!  Well, that’s just not right.  You guys should tell Jen to tell you one fun and quirky thing that I did each day.  She will have fun doing that because there will be so much to choose from!

See ya suckaz.

One Response to “we have your blog…”

  1. littleknownpoet May 11, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    My brother and you are so alike.. I can so see him taking hostage of my blog. Perhaps you should start your own blog and tell as all the fun quirky things you do all day 🙂

    Would love to hear what both of you think of my new post http://littleknownpoet.wordpress.com/2012/05/11/what-she-heard/

Leave a Reply

