fast car

2 May

Evening Y’all.  Jen’s takin a break tonight so you are stuck with me, Daniel.  Guess what!?  Jen recently met Hilary Duff!  In her dream.  She was very excited, probably just a little more excited than she would be if she met One Direction.  Or just the boy from One Direction with the gorgeous brown side swept hair.  Apparently they are very cute.  I’m not totally sure how I feel about them yet, but it doesn’t matter–I’ll be hearing their songs anyway whenever Jen and I are driving together.  If you haven’t heard of them, they have some videos on YouTube you can check out and tell Jen what you think.  You can tell Jen what you think about anything, even suggestions of topics to blog about.  She can always use suggestions.  Would you all like to see more of her drawings?  I like seeing them.  We should convince her to post more of them.  Short stories too.  Jen’s shorts stories are always really fun to read.  Wow, I’ve only written this much and I have run out of things to say.  I don’t know how Jen does it every day.  I’ll leave you with a question that I think Jen has answered in previous blogs, but lets see if you can guess it.  What kind of car would she love to have?

Ok, adios!

2 Responses to “fast car”

  1. davin May 3, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    that title is misleading! but anyways, you should get jen some giant headphones for the car rides 🙂

  2. Matty May 4, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    1) Yes, we haven’t had a drawing in a while and I would love to see one.

    2) More stories, too.

    3) If Jen could have any car, I guess she would like a tank. She could drive however she wanted, as fast as she wanted, and everyone else would just have to deal with it.

Leave a Reply

