eat the pain

3 Mar

I’m not, like, depressed or anything. I’m just a little sad. But I spent most of the day hanging out with Daniel and eating, and I’m feeling better. I don’t even feel particularly fat after all that food, so we should all celebrate with dessert! In high school, I was always too ashamed to talk about food or eating, but I’m glad to be past that now. It helps to not spend too much time with boys who think it’s funny to tease you about the way you think you look.

I’ve been busy this weekend, so instead of a blog entry, you’ll get a paragraph worth about four tweets.

One Response to “eat the pain”

  1. liannebarile March 4, 2012 at 1:48 am #

    I LOVE FOOD ! 😀

Leave a Reply

