comfy chic

9 Feb

Along with a plain ol’ t-shirt and a coral-colored jacket, this was my outfit for the day. Comfortable, practical, and just ugly. But this is what I imagine myself rocking when I work for myself, creating stories or pictures or whatever else I please.

2 Responses to “comfy chic”

  1. carlarenee45 February 9, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    omg you even have jeans on. You should see me while im here writing lol. I wouldn’t even dare take a picture of myself right now lol. Your rockin it still!

  2. Wendy February 9, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

    Who cares when you’re staying in the house? LOL

Leave a Reply

