kay den

30 Jan

Stay ten-turty already, and I neva wen write nuttin fo da blog yet. So I wen turn on da laptop, and try fo tink about wat can say. And still yet–no get nuttin! I figga I jus goin write whatevas and da loyal guys goin read’um anyway. No mattas, ah? I can write about da Subway sandwich I wen eat fo lunch, and you goin read about um if you went read dis fah already, yah? Brah. I just like say–tanks.

So, tonight I was outside da house and saw some punk kids riding bike. If I was someone else, brah, I get some choice words fo dem. Dey tink dey tough, ah? Can say whateva kine, talk big, when get plenny udda punk kids wit’um. Lucky I not one crazy guy. Get nutz on dem fo talk. Brah, I was tinking about it fo litto longa den I like say. I wanted fo be dat guy. I wanted fo tell you all about it lata, too. But den I was like, nah. Nah! No good! Get plenny people get nuts on me fo be dat guy. So I tink–mo betta try stay good. Mo betta be “da bigga man.” Not koo when olda guys beat up litto keeds anyway. Still might be koo fo me, one girl, beat up da punk high skoo boy who tink he tough, but gotta give’um chance. Let’um go. Uncle goin lick’um lata.

6 Responses to “kay den”

  1. carlarenee45 January 30, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

    LMAO!!!!

  2. Matty January 31, 2012 at 8:43 am #

    I don’t know what’s going on here, but I LIKE IT.

    Did you finish your story? Are congratulations in order?

    • jenibo January 31, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

      Did it make any sense?

      And YES! I finished my story! I wish it was better.

      • Matty February 1, 2012 at 10:26 am #

        It did make sense! I just watched a bunch of Hawaiian pidgin videos on YouTube, so I have a better idea of what that sounds like now.

        Also— good job on finishing the story! You get all my high fives. I’m sure it’s much better than you think, and the important thing is that you FINISHED it and SUBMITTED it. That takes guts!

  3. Court March 29, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    I had to read this out loud for it to sound like you, and I couldn’t stop laughing afta I pau (=

    • jenibo March 29, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

      Have you read them ALL in order and reached this entry? Or did you just randomly find this one? It’s one of my more well-written blog entries.

Leave a Reply

