it’s real for us

30 Sep

I can’t think. I am so excited! It will be October in less than an hour, and that means just two things: Pottermore and Panem October. I am a nerd, but instead of denying it I will embrace it. There are many things in this world that I love, and Harry Potter and The Hunger Games are high on my list. I, and many other fans, are worried that the upcoming The Hunger Games movies will spin things to focus on the “love triangle”. No! That’s not what this is about!

Okay. I really can’t concentrate now. The excitement is tearing my brain apart, and my fingers are trembling.

2 Responses to “it’s real for us”

  1. Matty October 1, 2011 at 2:58 am #

    Congrats on finishing BEDA *and* BEDS, Jen! Not only did you finish them, but you made your entries fun and interesting, too. You deserve a gold star or a certificate or something! Hooray!

    • jenibo October 1, 2011 at 10:06 am #

      Too bad I don’t have it in me to do BEDO as well. That one sounds cooler than BEDS. Please send a gold star to O_2683@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

