it was midnight, i was mixed up when she found me on the beach

26 Sep

2 Responses to “it was midnight, i was mixed up when she found me on the beach”

  1. Matty September 27, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    Is this a typical day at work? Did you really make that face? Did you get some iced tea?

    My internet has been out for the past -week- so I have some catching up to do on your blog, but it was nice to see this one today. You’ve been at this for two months!!! Are you totally exhausted?

    • jenibo September 27, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

      Typical day at work.
      I’m not sure if that is what my face looked like. My hair doesn’t look like that, though.
      I didn’t get any iced tea.

      Yes, it has been a challenge to keep up with the blog these past two months. But it is almost over. I’m not sure what I will do then!

Leave a Reply

