the cake doesn’t have legs

18 Sep

Late again, but that’s okay. I’m the boss here.

I had a busy morning. With the help of Daniel and my mom, the cards were ready to be sold. Daniel’s mom did the selling, and I was sure to stay far away to avoid the heartbreak. Surprisingly, the heartbreak was not as bad as I’d anticipated. I still have cards left over from the sale, but some have been exchanged for money. FABULOUS!

Maybe I’ll put the rest of the cards on Etsy. I’ll discuss it with my business partner, and let you know what he thinks is best.

Also, thank you all for being so supportive and encouraging about this whole thing. It may not mean all that much to you, but it might have meant so much to me that I can’t help but get emotional.

Still, cake would be nice.

Leave a Reply

