with a guitar humming and no clothes

7 Sep

Woah, Jen. Did you know that it is 11:18pm, and you still didn’t blog today? What are you going to do?

I think I am going to start writing now.

What are you going to write about?

I’m not sure. Do you have any ideas?

Sure! You can write about… Wait. Show them that picture you drew today. It may distract them for a little bit.

But it’s ugly. And I hate it.

I know. But people like pictures.

Ugh.

Eek. That is horrendous. You should take more drawing classes.

I know that midnight is not a good time to eat, but I always think it sounds like a good idea to eat. WAIT! What am I typing? I am just nervous and writing gibberish, because I know that Daniel is reading every word AS I TYPE. He is snickering in the background. He is standing behind me, reading over my shoulder, and making me type things like “I always think it sounds like a good idea to eat.” I just get so nervous. Nothing is making sense. Agh! His claws went into my back. He is talking to me now. He is to the left of me, and he is talking. He is trying to convince me not to post this. What should I do? I think I am going to post it anyway. Ha ha. Ha. I will write better tomorrow. I promise.

2 Responses to “with a guitar humming and no clothes”

  1. Chris Kimoto September 8, 2011 at 2:58 am #

    daniel sounds like a cat, whose communicating with you telepathically with his eyes :3.

  2. Matty September 8, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    I have *ALWAYS* wanted to be able to draw, so this makes me extra jealous. That drawing is awesome!! Do you have a DeviantArt page or something?

Leave a Reply

