and a place to rest my head

6 Aug

After tomorrow when the wedding is over, I’m going to sit down at my computer and type a nice blog entry for the four* of you. Until then, you’ll have to put up with this–another blog from the phone. It’s not easy or much fun to type with a touchscreen**, but I do it for you.

In other exciting news, I got a kitten! Even more exciting news is that there are two of them! No, I have not named them yet, but I promise to let you know the day it happens. My house had been feline-less for over three years, and for someone who was born into a cat-household, three years is much too long. If I can figure out how to post a picture of my new babies, this is where they’d be:

image

* I’m just assuming there are only four of you. I love you all!

** I miss my Blackberry(‘s keypad)!

2 Responses to “and a place to rest my head”

  1. Chris K. August 7, 2010 at 12:49 am #

    ohhh the kittens are so cute. i bet they are soft too. 3 years? how did you do it!! i have a feeling the names are going to be extremely unique, and long.

  2. ssunaoka August 8, 2010 at 10:33 am #

    cats? augh!

Leave a Reply

