walk around the world

25 Feb

I saw Coraline in 3-D tonight with a group of people that I’m really growing to like.

There’s also that one boy who has been giving me butterflies all week. It’s a little depressing to think about how those butterflies will go away no matter what happens or does not happen between us. It’s almost like they’re not real. Like I’m not really feeling the way I think I feel now, because I’m not going to feel that way forever. It’s like none of this counts, because I know that the chemicals in my brain are firing because of some chemical or biological thing that I’ll never understand. So, I’m going to let myself think about him and expect the feelings to fade before anyone gets hurt.

Oh! And Coraline was very neat. 3-D has come so far!

One Response to “walk around the world”

  1. Mario February 25, 2009 at 12:37 pm #

    The movie was awesome…a little freaky tho lol

Leave a Reply

